SUA logo
SportsLeisureLicenced ClubsHomeAbout UsProductsDocumentsContact
Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 2 Slideshow Image 3 Slideshow Image 4 Slideshow Image 5 Slideshow Image 6 Slideshow Image 7 Slideshow Image 8 Slideshow Image 9

Sports Underwriting Australia Pty Ltd

46 Kilby Road, Kew East, Victoria, 3102
PO Box 288, Kew East, Victoria, 3102

PH: 03 8862 2600
FAX: 03 8610 2179

General Email:
info@sportsunderwriting.com.au

Warren Mills
Managing Director
warren@sportsunderwriting.com.au

Emily Rhodes
Operations Coordinator
emily@sportsunderwriting.com.au

VIC, TAS, SA, WA

Kate Quinlan
Business Development Underwriter
kate@sportsunderwriting.com.au

Andrew Whincup
Underwriter
andrew@sportsunderwriting.com.au

NSW, ACT, QLD, NT

Owen Thorne
Business Development Underwriter
owen@sportsunderwriting.com.au

Sharni Howorka
Underwriter
sharni@sportsunderwriting.com.au


AIG Australia Limited
(Policies incepting on or after 01/04/17)

Property Claims
E: commercialclaims@aig.com
Ph: 03 9522 4519
Post: GPO Box 4363
MELBOURNE, VIC, 3001

Liability Claims
E: liabilityclaims@aig.com
Ph: 03 9522 4174
Post: GPO Box 4363
MELBOURNE, VIC, 3001

Personal Accident Claims
E: austclaims@aig.com
Ph: 1800 812 363
Post: GPO Box 4363
MELBOURNE, VIC, 3001

Great Lakes Australia Claims
(Policies incepting prior to 01/04/17, including Calliden policies)

Property Claims
E: propertyclaims@sportsunderwriting.com.au
Ph: 1300 880 037
Post: PO Box 348,
Milsons Point NSW 1565

Liability Claims
E: liabilityclaims@sportsunderwriting.com.au
Ph: 1300 880 037
Post: PO Box 348,
Milsons Point NSW 1565

Personal Accident Claims
E: paclaims@sportsunderwriting.com.au
Ph: 1300 363 413
Post: PO Box 2717,
Taren Point, NSW 2229

Claims Reporting Sports Underwriting Australia offers exceptional claims management services including customised claims reporting, tailored to suit the needs of individual clients. Please contact your account manager to find out more.

 

 
 
SUA - © 2006 - Sports Underwriting Australia Pty Ltd.Website Terms of UsePrivacy Policy Terms and Conditions of Trade